You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience and security.

Sales Territories

Select a category to view territories and contact info.

Locations and Contact Info

Visit us at one of our offices! McCourt Equipment is proud to serve our customers with crushing, screening, washing, conveying, grinding, shredding, recycling, and organics processing solutions. To better suit our customer's needs, we can be found at these four locations.

Headquarters

5141 West State Hwy 71

La Grange, TX, 78945

Get Directions

Ft. Worth Office

6657 Corporation Pkwy #280

Ft. Worth, TX, 76126

Get Directions

Odessa Office

2635 Faudree Rd. Ste F

Odessa, TX, 79765

Get Directions

Louisiana Office

122 Lear Dr

Hammond, LA , 70401

Get Directions

Experience the Difference!

Contact Us

Main Office Hours of Operation:

Sunday Closed
Monday 7:30 AM–5:30 PM
Tuesday 7:30 AM–5:30 PM
Wednesday 7:30 AM–5:30 PM
Thursday 7:30 AM–5:30 PM
Friday 7:30 AM–5:30 PM
Saturday 8 AM–1 PM

For all your, after-hours needs call our main line: 888-838-9252

Main Office

Toll-Free: +1 (888) 838-9252
Phone: +1 (979) 242-5298
Fax: +1 (979) 242-5292

Accounting

Phone: (888) 838-9252

Receivable: 

Accounts Receivable: Diane Moore
Email: dmoore@mccourtequipment.com

Payable

Accounts Payable: Veronica Davila
Email: vdavila@mccourtequipment.com

HR and Marketing

HR Department 

HR Coordinator & Special Projects: Tiffany Michalsky

Phone: (888)-838-9252
Email: tmichalsky@mccourtequipment.com

Marketing: 

Marketing Coordinator: Ana Ortiz

Phone: (888)-838-9252
Email: aortiz@mccourtequipment.com

Equipment Sales & Rentals

Vice President of Equipment Sales & Rentals

Colin Keane

Phone: (512) 663-1528
Email: ckeane@mccourtequipment.com

Equipment Territory Managers:

Organics Processing Team:

Organics Processing Equipment Manager

Britt Reid
Phone: (806) 662-2428
Email: breid@mcourtequipment.com

Organics Processing Specialists:

Austin McCourt

Carey Estes

Parts & Components

Parts & Components Sales Manager

Sean Fox
Phone: (979) 208-9297
Email: sfox@mccourtequipment.com

Parts Territory Reps:

Service Department

Service & Safety Manager

Wayne Beseda
Phone: (888) 838-9252
Email: wbeseda@mccourtequipment.com

Safety Coordinator

Richard Behrens
Phone: (888) 838-9252
Email: rbehrens@mccourtequipment.com

Field Service - Lead Field Service Technician

 JR Kutchka

Phone: (888) 838-9252
Email: jkutchka@mccourtequipment.com 

Field Service Techs:

Let's Talk

We Want to Hear From You

Let us know how we can help you in the contact form or give us a call at (888) 838-9252

Back to top